2018 School Starting Times

The office is now open for 2018! Office hours during school holidays are  8:30 am to 3:30 pm   STUDENT RETURN DATES FOR 2018 Monday 29 Jan                          Yr 12 Boarders  and  new Yr 7 & 8  ... Read More..

Disputes and Complaints

Disputes-and-Complaints-brochure Community-Dispute-and-Complaints-Resolution   ... Read More..

Golf Day Tee-off Times

Mazenod Golf Day Tee offs 2017 ... Read More..

Cannell, Rylan

email cannell.rylan@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Overton, Marie-Clare

email overton.marie-clare@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Rossi, Toni

email Rossi.Toni@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Holloway, Kath

email holloway.kath@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Hewett, Jessica

email hewett.jessica@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Batholomeusz, Roger

email bartholomeusz.roger@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Gardner, Bradley

email gardner.bradley@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..