Cannell, Rylan

email cannell.rylan@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Overton, Marie-Clare

email overton.marie-clare@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Rossi, Toni

email Rossi.Toni@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Holloway, Kath

email holloway.kath@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Hewett, Jessica

email hewett.jessica@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Batholomeusz, Roger

email bartholomeusz.roger@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

Gardner, Bradley

email gardner.bradley@mazenod.wa.edu.au ... Read More..

St Eugene De Mazenod Feast Day Mass (Wednesday May 31)

The Mazenod College Community will be celebrating the St Eugene de Mazenod Feast Day Mass in the College Gymnasium at 9.30am on Wednesday May 31.  Everyone is invited and there will be a special morning tea immediately after, provided by our ... Read More..

National Boarding Week (May 14-20)

A week when we work to fill the media with good news about our boarding schools. Every boarding school in Australia is being asked to get involved in a few projects, which we hope will allow us to get some national exposure in key media. We ... Read More..

School Class Photos

Students are reminded that their class photos will take place this Thursday (May 18).  Regardless of ordering photos or not, all envelopes must be returned on the day. Anyone wanting to have a family photo taken can collect an order form from the ... Read More..